Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Why We Are Voting For Matthew Evans
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Why We Are Voting For Matthew Evans
 
Matthew Evans Election 19 What's at Stake
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Matthew Evans Election 19 What's at Stake
 
Don't Waste Your Vote in Newport
Newport Conservatives - Monday, December 02, 2019 Don't Waste Your Vote in Newport

The British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has achieved what many thought was impossible - a renegotiated Brexit deal with the EU. This goes against the grain of opinion from the largely remainer House of Commons, but let's not be fooled by the deliberate attempts from the Labour and opposition parties to thwart or stop Brexit altogether!  

Matthew Evans PPC Newport West Video
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Matthew Evans PPC Newport West Video
 
Help us fight Corbyn with a Donation
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Help us fight Corbyn with a Donation
 
Newport MP Circulates TV Licence Propaganda
Newport Conservatives - Friday, September 27, 2019 Newport MP Circulates TV Licence Propaganda
 
Council Splash Park U-turn Shame
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, September 22, 2019 Council Splash Park U-turn Shame
 
Splash Park Still Not Built
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 10, 2019 Splash Park Still Not Built
 
Leaders Report Summer 2019
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Leaders Report Summer 2019
 
Newport Council Underspend £2.3M
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, May 18, 2019 Newport Council Underspend £2.3M
 
Conservative Campaign Team Newport West
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 30, 2019 Conservative Campaign Team Newport West
 
Labour Vote Against Police Funding
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 30, 2019 Labour Vote Against Police Funding
 
Secretary of State on Campaign Trail
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 21, 2019 Secretary of State on Campaign Trail
 
Council Leader Chauffeur Scandal
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, March 17, 2019 Council Leader Chauffeur Scandal
 
Bring Back Free Parking
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 14, 2019 Bring Back Free Parking
 
Matthew Evans Calls for Newport Splash Park
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, March 03, 2019 Matthew Evans Calls for Newport Splash Park
 
Worst Budget Set by Council
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 01, 2019 Worst Budget Set by Council
 
Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
 
Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
Newport Conservatives - Monday, November 26, 2018 Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
 
M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, October 21, 2018 M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
 
Chancellor of Exchequer Visits Wales
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, September 27, 2018 Chancellor of Exchequer Visits Wales
 
Leaders Autumn Report
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Leaders Autumn Report
 
Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, September 06, 2018 Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
 
Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
 
Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, July 12, 2018 Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
 
Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
Newport Conservatives - Monday, July 02, 2018 Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
 
USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
 
Leader's Report June 2018
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Leader's Report June 2018
 
Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
 
Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 19, 2018 Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
 
Welcome Omar Ali
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 31, 2018 Welcome Omar Ali
 
Newport City Masterplan a Dud
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 23, 2018 Newport City Masterplan a Dud
 
Leader's Report February 2018
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 01, 2018 Leader's Report February 2018
 
Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
Newport Conservatives - Friday, February 16, 2018 Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
 
Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, February 08, 2018 Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
 
Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
 
Small Business Employment Allowance
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, January 04, 2018 Small Business Employment Allowance
 
Merry Christmas
Newport Conservatives - Monday, December 18, 2017 Merry Christmas
 
Secretary of State for International Trade Visit
Newport Conservatives - Monday, December 04, 2017 Secretary of State for International Trade Visit
 
Missed Bin Collections Newport
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Missed Bin Collections Newport
 
Caerleon Air Pollution
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, October 19, 2017 Caerleon Air Pollution

PUBLIC STATEMENT USW Consultation on Proposed Housing Development AIR POLLUTION. 

Liam Fox MP Visits Newport West
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Liam Fox MP Visits Newport West

Newport Conservatives General Election 2017 Campaign Team were delighted to welcome the Secretary of State for International trade Dr Liam Fox MP to Newport West in support of Angela Jones-Evans for the election of the Newport West Constituency Seat today. 

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive