Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Don't Waste Your Vote in Newport
Newport Conservatives - Monday, December 02, 2019 Don't Waste Your Vote in Newport

The British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has achieved what many thought was impossible - a renegotiated Brexit deal with the EU. This goes against the grain of opinion from the largely remainer House of Commons, but let's not be fooled by the deliberate attempts from the Labour and opposition parties to thwart or stop Brexit altogether!  

Mark Brown PPC Newport East
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Mark Brown PPC Newport East
 
Help us fight Corbyn with a Donation
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Help us fight Corbyn with a Donation
 
Leaders Report Summer 2019
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Leaders Report Summer 2019
 
Newport Council Underspend £2.3M
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, May 18, 2019 Newport Council Underspend £2.3M
 
Worst Budget Set by Council
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 01, 2019 Worst Budget Set by Council
 
Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
 
Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
Newport Conservatives - Monday, November 26, 2018 Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
 
M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, October 21, 2018 M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
 
Chancellor of Exchequer Visits Wales
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, September 27, 2018 Chancellor of Exchequer Visits Wales
 
Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
 
Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, July 12, 2018 Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
 
Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
Newport Conservatives - Monday, July 02, 2018 Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
 
USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
 
Leader's Report June 2018
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Leader's Report June 2018
 
Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
 
Newport City Masterplan a Dud
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 23, 2018 Newport City Masterplan a Dud
 
Invisible Councillors
Newport Conservatives - Monday, March 12, 2018 Invisible Councillors
 
Saving Local Community Pubs From Closure
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Saving Local Community Pubs From Closure
 
Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, February 08, 2018 Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
 
Small Business Employment Allowance
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, January 04, 2018 Small Business Employment Allowance
 
Merry Christmas
Newport Conservatives - Monday, December 18, 2017 Merry Christmas
 
Langstone Primary School Road Safety Video
Newport Conservatives - Friday, December 01, 2017 Langstone Primary School Road Safety Video
 
Opposing Labour's proposed Welsh Tourism Tax
Newport Conservatives - Monday, November 27, 2017 Opposing Labour's proposed Welsh Tourism Tax
 
In Touch Leaflet St Julians & Beechwwod
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, October 22, 2017 In Touch Leaflet St Julians & Beechwwod

Newport Conservatives are pleased to release issue 12/17 of 'In Touch' a local leaflet that relates to the St Julians and Beechwood Wards of Newport Council.  

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive