Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Matthew Evans PPC Newport West Video
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Matthew Evans PPC Newport West Video
 
Splash Park Still Not Built
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 10, 2019 Splash Park Still Not Built
 
Bring Back Free Parking
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 14, 2019 Bring Back Free Parking
 
Matthew Evans Calls for Newport Splash Park
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, March 03, 2019 Matthew Evans Calls for Newport Splash Park
 
Worst Budget Set by Council
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 01, 2019 Worst Budget Set by Council
 
Newport Labour Blame Tory Austerity
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Newport Labour Blame Tory Austerity
 
Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
 
M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, October 21, 2018 M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
 
Leaders Autumn Report
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Leaders Autumn Report
 
Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, September 06, 2018 Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
 
Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
 
Leader's Report June 2018
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Leader's Report June 2018
 
Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 19, 2018 Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
 
Welcome Omar Ali
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 31, 2018 Welcome Omar Ali
 
Leader's Report February 2018
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 01, 2018 Leader's Report February 2018
 
Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
Newport Conservatives - Friday, February 16, 2018 Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
 
Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, February 08, 2018 Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
 
Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
 
Newport Conservatives Local Government Manifesto 2017
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, April 15, 2017 Newport Conservatives Local Government Manifesto 2017
Newport Conservatives have launched their Local Government manifesto at the Tredegar Constitutional Club – aiming to deliver a ‘Newport that works for everyone’. 
Newport Conservatives Election Campaign
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Newport Conservatives Election Campaign

Andrew R.T. Davies A.M. and Leader of the Welsh Conservatives officially launched Newport Conservatives May 2017 Election Campaign in Newport today (pictured right). 

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive