Shopping cart is empty.

CALL US:01633 504345

Working hard for Newport

Below is the Member of the Senedd (formerly the National Assembly for Wales) for South Wales East. Click the Name to open the profile page.

Laura Anne Jones MS

Laura Anne Jones has been confirmed as the Member of the Senedd for South Wales East following the death of Mohammad Asghar in June 2020. Laura Anne Jones was elected to the Welsh Parliament in July 2020 as the MS for South Wales East. Following her election Laura was appointed to the Senedd's Shadow Cabinet as Shadow Mini..